

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Health and Wellbeing Board

The meeting will be held at 2.00 pm on 7 January 2016

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Barbara Rice (Chair), John Kent, Brian Little, Bukky Okunade and Joycelyn Redsell

Mandy Ansell, Acting Interim Accountable Officer, Thurrock NHS Clinical Commissioning Group

Dr Anjan Bose, Clinical Representative, Thurrock CCG

Lesley Buckland, Lay Member Thurrock CCG

David Bull, Director of Planning & Transportation

Graham Carey, Independent Chair, Thurrock Safeguarding Adults Partnership Board

Dr Anand Deshpande, Chair of Thurrock NHS CCG Board

Jane Foster-Taylor, Executive Nurse Thurrock NHS CCG

Roger Harris, Director of Adults, Health and Commissioning, Thurrock Council

Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock CVS

Kim James, Chief Operating Officer, Healthwatch Thurrock

Carmel Littleton, Director of Children's Services, Thurrock Council

Sean O'Callaghan, Vice Chair of Thurrock Community Safety Partnership

Clare Panniker, Chief Executive Basildon and Thurrock Hospitals Foundation Trust

David Peplow, Chair of Local Safeguarding Children's Board

Andrew Pike, Director of Commissioning Operations, NHS England - Essex and East Anglia Region

Ian Wake, Director of Public Health

Tania Sitch, Integrated Care Director Thurrock, North East London Foundation Trust

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Minutes 5 - 12

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Health and Wellbeing Board meeting held on 12th November 2015.

| 3 | Declaration of Interests | |
|---|---|-----------|
| 4 | Item in focus - Health and Wellbeing Strategy 2016-2019 | |
| 5 | Economic Development Strategy Refresh | 13 - 34 |
| 6 | Well Homes Project | 35 - 46 |
| 7 | Learning Disability Services: Transforming Care Partnership | 47 - 108 |
| 8 | Work Programme | 109 - 110 |

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Ceri Armstrong by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 29 December 2015